OPTOPOL Technology Sp. z o.o.

Marcin Bogdani
President of Management Board

OPTOPOL Technology Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żabia 42
42-400 Zawiercie, POLSKA

Tel. +48 32 67 09 173
fax. +48 32 67 000 48

info@optopol.com.pl
www.optopol.com

Sales Department

sales@optopol.com.pl

Jarosław Wolski – Vice President
Global Sales and Marketing
Tel. +48 502 196 135
j.wolski@optopol.com.pl

Arkadiusz Chalecki – Product Manager - OCT
Tel. +48 660 610 375
a.chalecki@optopol.com.pl

Service Department

Tel. +48 32 62 13 234
service@optopol.com.pl

Marek Miśta – Service Manager
Tel. +48 502 196 128
m.mista@optopol.com.pl

Tomasz Pardel – Service Specialist
Tel. +48 660 454 347
t.pardel@optopol.com.pl

Monika Kobic – Service Specialist
Tel. +48 660 455 392
m.kobic@optopol.com.pl
 

Production Department

Paweł Staniszewski - Production Director
Tel. +48 668 319 800
p.staniszewski@optopol.com.pl
 


R&D Department

Grzegorz Bednarczyk – Manager – R&D
Tel. +48 668 576 198
g.bednarczyk@optopol.com.pl

Optopol Headquarters

View in Google Maps
*field is required